Prohibit newly added profile folders from being included in backup

For technical support visit http://support.2brightsparks.com/
slabber
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Jan 24, 2013 10:38 am

Prohibit newly added profile folders from being included in backup

Postby slabber » Wed May 10, 2017 5:05 pm

Hi

I'm using File & Folder Selection (SBSE V7.6.64.0) to be very specific about what I want to be backed up from my Win 10 profile. I recently noticed that after installing a new program that created a new folder in my profile, this new folder was added to the backup. I don't want that to happen - any thoughts as to how I prohibit that behaviour? Many thanks!

Cheers - Graham


slabber
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Jan 24, 2013 10:38 am

Re: Prohibit newly added profile folders from being included in backup

Postby slabber » Sat May 13, 2017 8:48 am

Perfect - many thanks!


Return to “SyncBackSE (commercial)”



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest